Contacts

Fall Winter Spring Year-round

Basketball - Girls V

  Name Title Phone Email
Tony Hill Head Coach
Head Coach
Ellen Hicks Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Kelly Watson Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Zoe Cole Team Manager
Team Manager

Cheer - Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Grindstaff elizabethg@wcs.edu elizabethg@wcs.edu
Natalie Leonard nataliel@wcs.edu nataliel@wcs.edu

Cheer - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Coach Amy Tedder Coach
amanda.tedder@wcs.edu
Coach amanda.tedder@wcs.edu
Coach April Jackson Coach
april.jackson@wcs.edu
Coach april.jackson@wcs.edu

Cross Country - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Luke Finley Head Boys and Girls Coach
lukef@wcs.edu
Head Boys and Girls Coach lukef@wcs.edu

Cross Country - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Luke Finley Head Boys and Girls Coach
lukef@wcs.edu
Head Boys and Girls Coach lukef@wcs.edu

Hockey

  Name Title Phone Email
Scott Phillips Coach
indyhockeytn@gmail.com
Coach indyhockeytn@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Indy Girls Lacrosse Admin indygirlslacrosse@gmail.com indygirlslacrosse@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys V

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Bossman Head Coach
615-686-0703
eric.bossman@wcs.edu
Head Coach 615-686-0703 eric.bossman@wcs.edu

Soccer - Girls Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
David Cordero Head Coach
davidc3@wcs.edu
Head Coach davidc3@wcs.edu